George Wythe High School
Faculty and Staff



Kimberly Ingo, Principal
[email protected]

Jason Morris, Assistant Principal
[email protected]

Doug Campbell, Athletic Director
[email protected]


School Counseling

School Counselor
Melissa Dalton
[email protected]

Penny Mitchell
[email protected]



Kathy Scott
[email protected]

Doris Yonce


 Art Department

       Erin Simons
[email protected]


Agricultural Department

Brittney Litton


Business Education Department

L. E. Younger


English Department

Mallory Burton

Lorna King

Faith Ritchie

Robert Shelton

Family and Consumer Sciences Department

Mary Pat Repass


Foreign Languages Department

Jennifer Ferguson

Roxanne Torres

Dana Snyder


Marketing Department

Amanda McCraw

Mathematics Department 

Jonathan Powers

Brian Smith

Gregory Taylor

Alex Otey
[email protected]

Music Department

Erin Viars

Dan Wilner



Shelia Huff


Physical Education Department

Benjamin Campbell

Jo Repass


Science Department

Tony Dunford

Natasha Nowers

Lisa Vaught


Social Studies Department

Brandon Harner

Jacob Collins

Deacon Beamer

Brianna Pruett

Special Education Department

Mary Beth Bolyard

Doug Campbell

Kelli Hedrick

Linda Rosenbaum

Rhonda Langham
[email protected]


 Military Science

ISG® Pat Spradlin


IT/Media Support Staff

Wendy Dove
[email protected]

Michelle Patton

Joey Viars



Alicia Brinegar

Brenda Graham

Davontae’ Royal



Jackie Alley

Benita Ayers

Brenda Coleman

Tammie Sutphin

Carolyn Vass


Custodial Staff

Jean Arnold
Nathaniel Alexander
Robin Cornett
Martha Corvin
Lee Campbell


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.