Staff

George Wythe High School
Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

Kimberly Ingo, Principal
kingo@wythek12.org

Jason Morris, Assistant Principal
jason.morris@wythek12.org

Doug Campbell, Athletic Director
doug.campbell@wythek12.org

 

School Counseling

School Counselor
Melissa Dalton
mdalton@wythek12.org

Secretary
Penny Mitchell
penny.mitchell@wythek12.org

 

Secretary/Bookkeeping

Kathy Scott
kathys@wythek12.org

Doris Yonce
dyonce@wythek12.org

 

 Art Department

       Erin Simons
erin.simons@wythek12.org

 

Agricultural Department

Brittney Litton
brittney.litton@wythek12.org

 

Business Education Department

L. E. Younger
lyounger@wythek12.org

 

English Department

Mallory Burton
mallory.burton@wythek12.org

Lorna King
lorking@wythek12.org

Faith Ritchie
faith.ritchie@wythek12.org

Robert Shelton
rshelton@wythek12.org


Family and Consumer Sciences Department

Mary Pat Repass
mary.repass@wythek12.org

 

Foreign Languages Department

Jennifer Ferguson
jennifer.ferguson@wythek12.org

Roxanne Torres
roxanne.torres@wythek12.org

Dana Snyder
dana.snyder@wythek12.org

 

Marketing Department

Amanda McCraw
amanda.mccraw@wythek12.org


Mathematics Department 

Jonathan Powers
jonathan.powers@wythek12.org

Brian Smith
brian.smith@wythek12.org

Gregory Taylor
gregory.taylor@wythek12.org


Music Department

Erin Viars
erin.viars@wythek12.org

Dan Wilner
daniel.wilner@wythek12.org

 

Nurse

Shelia Huff
shelia.huff@wythek12.org

 

Physical Education Department

Benjamin Campbell
benjamin.campbell@wythek12.org

Jo Repass
jo.repass@wythek12.org

 

Science Department

Tony Dunford
tony.dunford@wythek12.org

Natasha Nowers
natasha.nowers@wythek12.org

Lisa Vaught
lvaught@wythek12.org

 

Social Studies Department

Brandon Harner
brandon.harner@wythek12.org

Jacob Collins
jacob.colllins@wythek12.org

Deacon Beamer
deacon.beamer@wythek12.org

Brianna Pruett
brianna.pruett@wythek12.org


Special Education Department

Mary Beth Bolyard
mary.bolyard@wythek12.org

Doug Campbell
doug.campbell@wythek12.org

Kelli Hedrick
kelli,hedrick@wythek12.org

Linda Rosenbaum
                linda.rosenbaum@wythek12.org
                         

Rhonda Langham
rhonda.langham@wythek12.org

                                                                                                                                                   

 Military Science

ISG® Pat Spradlin
wspradlin@wythek12.org

 

IT/Media Support Staff

Wendy Dove
wdove@wythek12.org

Michelle Patton
mpatton@wythek12.org

Joey Viars

 

Paraprofessionals

Alicia Brinegar

Brenda Graham

Davontae’ Royal

 

Cafeteria

Jackie Alley

Benita Ayers

Brenda Coleman

Tammie Sutphin

Carolyn Vass

 

Custodial Staff

Jean Arnold
Joshua Bowman
Robin Cornett
Martha Corvin
Lee Campbell

 
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.