George Wythe High School
Faculty and Staff


Kimberly Ingo, Principal
[email protected]

Jason Morris, Assistant Principal

Doug Campbell, Athletic Director


School Counseling

School Counselor
Melissa Dalton

School Counselor
Gregory Taylor

Penny Mitchell
[email protected]


Kathy Scott

Joyce Gravley
[email protected]

 Art Department

       Erin Simons


Agricultural Department

Jeff Fogelsong

Business Education Department

L. E. Younger

English Department

Mallory Burton

Lorna King

Jane-Erie Shrestha
[email protected]

Robert Shelton

Family and Consumer Sciences Department

Mary Pat Repass


Foreign Languages Department


Roxanne Torres

Dana Snyder


Marketing Department

Amanda McCraw

Mathematics Department 

Jonathan Powers

Emily Mullins

Kyle Alley

Tony Dunford

Music Department

Erin Viars

Dan Wilner



Sheila Huff


Physical Education Department

Benjamin Campbell

Jo Repass


Science Department

Shelbie Heldreth

Natasha Nowers

Lisa Vaught

Dale Vipperman
[email protected]


Social Studies Department

Brandon Harner

Jacob Collins

Deacon Beamer

Brianna Pruett

Special Education Department

Ruth Lowe Copenhaver

Doug Campbell

Kelli Hedrick

Linda Rosenbaum

Rhonda Langham

Josh Reeves
[email protected]


Special Education Transition Planner and Coordinator

Kelli Hedrick


Military Science

ISG® Pat Spradlin


IT/Media Support Staff

Wendy Dove
[email protected]

Michelle Patton

Joey Viars

Jeff Meadows



Alicia Brinegar
Instructional Proctor and Yearbook Sponsor

Morrisettie Leggett

Kimberly Braxton

Malik Johnson

Missy Kitts

Kimberly Aikens



Jackie Alley

Benita Ayers

Brenda Coleman

Tammie Sutphin

Carolyn Viars


Custodial Staff

Robin Cornett

Martha Corvin

Lee Campbell

Bus Drivers

Bus 5
Jean Arnold

Bus 11
Crystal Carnell

Bus 40
James Taylor

Bus 4
Norna Cantrell

Bus B-28
Roger Hall

Car R-2
Bill Lyons

Bus B-24
Diana Stafford (BRAAC)

Bus B-62
Jennifer Parks

Bus Para
Carla Corvin


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.