Staff

George Wythe High School
Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

 

Dante Lee, Principal

dante.lee@wythek12.org

 

Jason Morris, Assistant Principal

jason.morris@wythek12.org

 


Rusty Beamer, Athletic Director

rusty.beamer@wythek12.org


 

Guidance

 

Melissa Dalton

mdalton@wythek12.org

 

Martha Luper

mluper@wythek12.org


Shannon Miller

shannon.miller@wythek12.org


Secretary/Bookkeeping

 

Kathy Scott

kathys@wythek12.org

 

Doris Yonce

dyonce@wythek12.org


 Cafeteria

 

Jackie Alley

Benita Ayers

Brenda Coleman

Tammie Sutphin

Carolyn Viars

 

Custodial Staff

 

Jean Arnold

Martha Corvin

Lee Campbell

Dennis Surratt


 Art

 

Chris Wilson-Clapp

cwilson@wythek12.org

 

Agricultural

 

Brittney Litton

brittney.litton@wythek12.org

 

Business Education

 

L. E. Younger

lyounger@wythek12.org

 

English

 

Mallory Gleaves

mallory.gleaves@wythek12.org

 

Lorna King

lorking@wythek12.org

 

Faith Ritchie

faith.ritchie@wythek12.org

 

Robert Shelton

rshelton@wythek12.org


 Family and Consumer Sciences

 

Mary Pat Repass

mary.repass@wythek12.org

 

Foreign Languages

 

Jennifer Ferguson

jennifer.ferguson@wythek12.org

 

Roxanne Torres

roxanne.torres@wythek12.org

 

Dana Snyder

dana.snyder@wythek12.org


Marketing

 

Quinton Hensley

qhensley@wythek12.org

Mathematics

 

Britt Blair

britt.blair@wythek12.org

 

Jonathan Powers

jonathan.powers@wythek12.org

 

Gregory Taylor

gregory.taylor@wythek12.org


Music

 

Erin Viars

erin.viars@wythek12.org

 

Dan Wilner

daniel.wilner@wythek12.org


Nurse

 

Judy Burkett

jburkett@wythek12.org

 

Physical Education

 

Benjamin Campbell

benjamin.campbell@wythek12.org

 

Jo Repass

jo.repass@wythek12.org


Science

 

Tony Dunford

tony.dunford@wythek12.org

 

Duane Snavely

dsnavely@wythek12.org

Lisa Vaught

lvaught@wythek12.org


 

Social Studies

 

Rusty Beamer

rusty.beamer@wythek12.org

 

Brandon Harner

brandon.harner@wythek12.org

 Brianna Pruett

brianna.pruett@wythek12.org


Special Education

 

Doug Campbell

doug.campbell@wythek12.org

 

Kelli Hedrick

kelli.hedrick@wythek12.org


 JROTC

 

ISG® Pat Spradlin

wspradlin@wythek12.org

 

Special Support Staff

 

Karen Diamond

karen.diamond@wythek12.org

 

  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.