George Wythe High School:  Faculty and Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION 

Dante Lee, Principal 

dante.lee@wythek12.org

Thad Umberger, Assistant Principal 

thad.umberger@wythek12.org

Rusty Beamer, Athletic Director

rusty.beamer@wythek12.org
 

GUIDANCE

Beth Stephenson
beth.stephenson@wythek12.org

Martha Luper
mluper@wythek12.org

Shannon Dillow 
shannon.dillow@wythek12.org  
 

SECRETARIAL/BOOKKEEPING

Kathy Scott 
kathys@wythek12.org

Doris Yonce 
dyonce@wythek12.org 
  
 

MEDIA CENTER/LIBRARY

Wendy Dove
wdove@wythek12.org 
 

CAFETERIA

Jackie Alley

Tanny Primm

Tammie Sutphin

Dorothy Taylor 
  
 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Jean Arnold

Martha Corvin

Richard Ponn

Gary Rhodes

Paul Callahan 

Anthony McKinney

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Rebecca McGhee 
rmcghee@wythek12.org

 

AGRICULTURE

Brittney Litton
brittney.litton@wythek12.org

 

BUSINESS EDUCATION

L. E. Younger 
lyounger@wythek12.org 

 

ENGLISH

Lorna King
lorking@wythek12.org

Robert Shelton 
rshelton@wythek12.org

Scott Hoagland
scott.hoagland@wythek12.org

Mallory Gleaves 
mallory.gleaves@wythek12.org

 

FAMILY AND CONSUMER STUDIES

Mary Pat Repass

mary.repass@wythek12.org

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE 

Jennifer Ferguson 
jennifer.ferguson@wythek12.org

Roxanne Torres 
roxanne.torres@wythek12.org

Dana Snyder

dana.snyder@wythek12.org

 

MARKETING

Quinton Hensley 
qhensley@wythek12.org

 

MATHEMATICS

Bethanie White
bethanie.white@wythek12.org

Cynthia Fleck

cynthia.fleck@wythek12.org

 

Jonathan Powers

jonathan.powers@wythek12.org 

  

MUSIC

Brandy Baxter 
brandy.baxter@wythek12.org

Dan Wilner

daniel.wilner@wythek12.org

 

NURSE

Judy Burkett
jburkett@wythek12.org 
 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 

Jo Repass 
jo.repass@wythek12.org

Benjamin Campbell
benjamin.campbell@wythek12.org
 

SCIENCE

Brandon Blankenship
brandon.blankenship@wythek12.org

Duane Snavely 
dsnavely@wythek12.org

Lisa Vaught
lvaught@wythek12.org

Amanda Overby

amanda.overby@wythek12.org

 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Rusty Beamer 
rusty.beamer@wythek12.org

Brianna Pruett 
brianna.pruett@wythek12.org 

Brandon Harner
 brandon.harner@wythek12.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kelli Hedrick 
kelli.hedrick@wythek12.org

Doug Campbell
doug.campbell@wythek12.org

 

JROTC

Timothy Abrell, LTC (Ret)

timothy.abrell@wythek12.org

1SG(R) Pat Spradlin
wspradlin@wythek12.org

 

Special Support Staff

Karen Diamond, ITRT

karen.diamond@wythek12.org